Almond Orthodontics Reviews

Welcome to Almond Orthodontics in Richland, Washington! Dr. Brian Almond and Dr. John R. Almond are respected providers in your orthodontic care community. Located centrally in the Tri-Cities, our practice’s top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment. We utilize the latest technological advances in the industry, including esthetic clear ceramic braces, Invisalign®, and digital X-rays, along with the latest in orthodontic technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible. We also take extra time with our patients to educate them in their treatment needs and goals.

509 628-0110 http://almondsmiles.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 397

"I have thoughrly enjoyed my experience, time, and treatment from Almond Orthodontist. Starting my treatment years ago with them and ending with a couple of my children. They have made my family a part of their office family. They have always been so personal and welcoming. Even as an adult getting braces, they never made me feel awkward. Their office feel is professional but also very friendly and relaxing. My children have also enjoyed their rewards system they have in place. Giving them the insentive to take care of their teeth and braces. They have done wonders to my children's teeth and mine but most importantly to our smiles. I will say, know a days, I love showing off my smile. I remember as a child growing up, that I was always afraid to show my teeth and smile. No more embarrassing photos. I recommend Almonds to any and all looking for orthodontal treatment. Thank you Almonds!"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2016
"Excellent staff and service!! A+ all the way!"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018
"These two doctors are amazing! They take the time to treat you like a person and not a number. The staff is so friendly and professional. We LOVE the new office too. We took our two older kids to a different ortho that was closer to our home town and were not pleased with the results. Our younger kids have been coming to Almond Ortho for quite a few years now and we have nothing but GOOD to say about our experience with them. It is well worth the drive to be treated so well. THANK YOU! THANK YOU!"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2018
"Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Great staff and fantastic care of our daughter."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"Great experience!! Very welcoming staff and doctors!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018
"Your awesome!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2018
"Upon my arrival I was met smiling and welcoming staff, eager to assist in providing information and helpful the array of forms thanks to everyone for a pleasant experience.
Al Aragon
"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2017
"I love this office! Every single person is friendly, polite and kind! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"The front desk staff was so friendly and welcoming and the office is absolutely gorgeous. Dr. John was very nice, took his time and was very thorough. I had a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2017
"We love Almond Orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2017
"Want to thank everybody at almond orthodontics today, we had an issue with our insurance and thankfully everything worked out and it took us a while to fix things and everybody was so helpful. A huge thankful to u all, because of u guys my daughter got her braces put on today and my daughter was so happy."

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2017
"Always friendly, efficient, and with my daughter's comfort as first priority!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"Great office! Friendly staff and exceptional care for my daughter. This is where I'll be bringing my youngest if correction is needed! Highly recommend Almond Orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2017
"Dr Almond (Sr), saw my daughter very last minute because her jaw locked shut. Dr Almond alleviated hers, and my fears with is calm bedside manner and his knowledge. He gave us some suggestions of things that she could do, and turns out he was right on point. Thank you Dr Almond!"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"Great experience today!! Thank you Staci and Dr John! We can't wait to begin treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"In and out quickly, my daughter loved her ortho assistant!"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2017
"My daughter was referred by our LifeTime Dental hygienist.
We have enjoyed always going to Almond Orthodonist staff/Providers who are always courteous and make sure Brianna is well taken care of❤️
Thank you all see at our next appointment
"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2017
"Great staff. Love Julie. So helpful and sweet."

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2017
"Super service all around!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2016
"Great staff and the care provided is excellent. Thank you so much:)"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2016
"My daughter's bands came off at school and it was a distraction to her in class because she was concerned the wire would come out so we took her out of school, came to your office and you got her right in to fix it. It happened to be the end of the school day, so it wasn't too much of an interruption and it was great to know it was all put right again. Thank you for fitting her in and getting it all fixed! It was my husband's first time to the office and he was very impressed with it all. Thank you for taking such great care of us!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2016
"I am really happy that Dr. Simper recommended you to do my braces. Thank u so much for having patience with me. I would recommend anybody to you that needs orthodontic work.

Almond Orthodontic staff you guys are Awesome!!!!!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2016
"Tylor Lyman got his braces off today. Love it! His brother will be next."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2016
"It was a great visit got called back right away and did not have to wait to be seen by the Dr. and we were on our way very quickly."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2016
"Great staff and we're always in and out of the office quickly."

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2016
"I have 2 kids in braces. One of my kiddos has a lot of anxiety and she was totally comfortable and put totally at ease with the calm, kind, reassuring professionals! It was awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2016
"Always a pleasure to come to Almond Orthodontics! Love the friendly staff and they are all so skilled at their expertise. Thank you Drs. Almond and awesome orthodontic team!"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2016
"We love Almond orthodontics! The staff is so friendly and sweet! They have definitely made the experience for my kids enjoyable! Kylie did great with Rylee and she's a sweetheart! Love your whole staff! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2016
"You guys are always awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2016
"This being my first time with braces the Drs and staff have been amazing! I always have great experiences when I'm in for my appointments! Would recommend to family and friends!"

-
Review Verified on 9/10/2016
"My daughter is 7 and became nervous when she heard we would be starting work in 2 week. Dr. John did a great job calming her and helping her realize this was important and not as bad as she thought. She was able to hold a sample of the device that would be in her mouth, She is excited about the rewards she can earn, and although she is nervous... she is a little excited.

We were very happy with the staff, we were well informed and are ready!
"

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2016
"We LOVE Almond Orthodontics!!! Their staff is always friendly, helpful and happy to see us. Anytime we need assistance with our wires, brackets or have questions regarding our treatment plans and options, they go above and beyond! It's obvious that their goal and mission is to help people with their smiles! Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2016
"Excellent service, friendly staff and was very efficient. Dr Almond took extra time to answer all my questions and explain everything to me! I highly recommend this facility to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2016
"Both my boys went to Almond Orthodontics and I have been extremely happy with the service we received. Appointments were easy to schedule and they continued to see them until I was satisfied with the results. I recommend them for all orthodontic needs!"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2016
"Everything was great! (as usual)"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2016
"Staff is always friendly and kind. We have had a great experience with office and care."

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2016
"Dr. Brian and Dr. John Almond have been a great orthodontists for our two girls. The office staff and hygienists are friendly and easy to work with. Both of girls had very crowded teeth and now have beautiful smiles ~ what a difference! We are very pleased with their orthodontic treatment from beginning to end."

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2016
"Almond orthodontics is the best place ever!! The entire experience from check in to check out is awesome. The staff is professional and friendly. It's like coming to see your friends. I highly recommend almond orthodontics to everyone I talk to!!! We love Dr. almond and staff!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2016
"We always have a good experience when we come in to Almond Orthodontics. Staff is always super friendly. Thanks for all you guys do!"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2016
"The whole staff always goes above and beyond to accommodate us and are always friendly and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"Always very prompt and professional. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2016
"Tate is our third child to have braces with Dr. Almond. With all three kids, the staff have been nothing but professional and have been more than willing to work with us on schedules and finances. Our children have had crowding that has been addressed and they are on their way towards great smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 397

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com